Can’t Find what your’re looking for? Please contact your regional GC Valves’ representative for any questions, comments or concerns.

Customer Service

service@gcvalves.com 800-828-0484 Fx: 704-588-5831 Order Entry: order.entry@gcvalves.com Technical Service: technical@gcvalves.com Accounts Payable: payable@gcvalves.com
Contact Us

Find your Sales Representative

Mountain

Paul Janousek Regional Manager Tel: 303.934.9193 Paul.Janousek@gcvalves.com

West

Kevin Treadwell Regional Manager Tel: 866.575.7880 KevinTreadwell@gcvalves.com

Midwest

Paul Jaworski Regional Manager Tel: 314.586.1444 paul.jakorski@gcvalves.com

Northeast

Chuck Stevens Regional Manager Tel: 724.772.8900 Chuck.Stevens@gcvalves.com

Southeast

Les Siler Regional Manager Tel: 704.905.3403 les.siler@gcvalves.com

International

Matt Brandt Sales Manager Tel:314.809.6500 mattb@demaeng.com

MASTER DISTRIBUTORS

UNITED STATES

Integrated Process Solutions

3654 Belgray Dr. Kennesaw, GA 30152. 770.528.9452 ips-valves.com

Memphis Control Center, Inc.

584 Tillman St., Suite #6 Memphis, TN 38112 800.423.1111 memphiscontrol.com

Metropac Industries, Inc.

(wholesalers only) 10 Annette Road Foxboro, MA 02035 800.852.4328 metropac.com

Neuco, Inc.

5101 Thatcher Road Downer’s Grove, IL 60515 800.323.7394 neucoinc.com

Parker Supply Co.

8440-A Kass Drive. Buena Park, CA 90621 323.721.2400 ParkerSupply.com

Stromquist & Co., Inc.

4620 Atlanta Rd. Smyrna, GA 31139 800.241.9471 stromquist.com

Sunbury Controls Inc.

202 Laurel Hill Rd. Allison Park, PA 15101 570.505.9572 sunburycontrols.com

CANADA

Conval Quebec

9485 Transcanadienne Montreal, QC, H4S 1V3 514.332.2301 convalquebec.com

Process & Steam Specialties

2305 Wyecroft Road Oakville, ON, L6L6R2 905.828.9900 processandsteam.com

Westvale Industrial Supply

Unit #3, 5454 192nd Street Surrey, BC, V3S 8E5 604.576.6800 westvaleindustrial.com

Yorkland Controls Limited

2689 Steeles Avenue West Downsview, ON, M3J 2Z8 416.66103306 yorkland.net

Other International

DEMA Europe

Mast 25 3891 KE Zeewolde Netherlands +31 36 522 7006

DEMA Australia

Unit 8/7-11 Parraweena Rd Caringbah NSW 2229 Australia +61 295255177

Sanlixin

No. 9 Hongqiao Road Yuyao Zhejiang, China +86 574 62636060 www.solenoidvalve.cn

Control Engineering

Santiago De Los Caballeros 51000, Dominican Republic +1 809 575 0020 www.solenoidvalve.cn