WE PRIDE OURSELVES IN PROVIDING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. REACH OUT TO US BY EMAIL OR PHONE OR FIND YOUR LOCAL DISTRIBUTOR.

FIND YOUR REGIONAL MANAGER

KEVIN TREADWELL

WEST

Tel: 866-575-7880
KevinTreadwell@gcvalves.com

PAUL JANOUSEK

MOUNTAIN / NW

Tel: 303-934-9193
Paul.Janousek@gcvalves.com

NATE PRICE

MIDWEST

Tel: 314-586-1444
Nate.price@gcvalves.com

CHUCK STEVENS

NORTHEAST

Tel: 724-772-8900
Chuck.Stevens@gcvalves.com

LES SILER

SOUTHEAST

Phone:(704)905-3403
les.siler@gcvalves.com

Matt Brandt

International

Phone:(314) 809-6500
mattb@demaeng.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

service@gcvalves.com
800-828-0484 | FX: 704-588-5831
Order Entry: order.entry@gcvalves.com
Technical Service: technical@gcvalves.com
Accounts Payable: payable@gcvalves.com

Contact Us

MASTER DISTRIBUTORS

UNITED STATES

Integrated Process Solutions

3654 Belgray Dr.
Kennesaw, GA 30152.
(770) 528-9452
ips-valves.com

Memphis Control Center, Inc.

584 Tillman St., Suite #6
Memphis, TN 38112
(800) 423-1111
memphiscontrol.com

Metropac Industries, Inc.

(wholesalers only)
10 Annette Road
Foxboro, MA 02035
(800) 852-4328
metropac.com

Neuco, Inc.

515 W Crossroads Pkwy
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
(800) 323-7394
neuco.com

Parker Supply Co.

8440-A Kass Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621
(323) 721-2400
ParkerSupply.com

Parker Supply Co.

2345 Fruitvale Ave. #4
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661) 327-7027
ParkerSupply.com

Southwestern Controls

6720 Sands Point Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77074
(800) 444-9368
swcontrols.com

Stromquist & Co., Inc.

4620 Atlanta Rd.
Smyrna, GA 31139
(800) 241-9471
stromquist.com

Sunbury Controls Inc.

202 Laurel Hill Rd.
Allison Park, PA 15101
(570) 505-9572
sunburycontrols.com

Zemarc

6431 Flotilla Street
Los Angeles, CA 90040
(323) 721-5598
zemarc.com

CANADA

Conval Quebec

9485 Transcanadienne
Montreal, QC, H4S 1V3
(514) 332-2301
convalquebec.com

Conval Quebec

116-30223 Boul Wilfrid-Hamel
Quebec, QC G1P 4C6
(418) 687-5432
convalquebec.com

McKay Boiler Supply

1 Whitemore Road, Units 21-24
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8G4
(905) 265-8130
mckayboiler.com

Process & Steam Specialties

2305 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, ON, L6L6R2
(905) 828-9900
processandsteam.com

Westvale Industrial Supply

Unit #3, 5454 192nd Street
Surrey, BC, V3S 8E5
(604) 576-6800
westvaleindustrial.com

Yorkland Controls Limited

2689 Steeles Avenue West
Downsview, ON, M3J 2Z8
(416) 661-3306
yorkland.net

Other International

Control Engineering

Santiago De Los Caballeros 51000,
Dominican Republic,
+1 809 575 0020
www.controlengineering.com.do

DEMA Australia

Unit 8/7-11 Parraweena Rd
Caringbah NSW 2229
Australia
+61 295255177

DEMA Europe

Mast 25
3891 KE Zeewolde
Netherlands
+31 36 522 7006

Sanlixin

No. 9 Hongqiao Road
Yuyao Zhejiang, China
+86 574 62636060
www.solenoidvalve.cn